Power Question #2

2. What areas of your life could be upgraded or tweaked?

I could upgrade my follow-thru and tweak my organization.  I so many plans for my life that I often forget to follow-thru. I have these grand ideas and I know that I could improve the quality of my life if I would follow thru. I help other people all time.  I create plans for them and they follow-thru, so I know my plans work. I just need to figure out an organizational method to get ‘er done.

The Plan

Stop planning and follow-thru with the plans I already made.

Create a schedule that includes a reasonale amount of tasks to complete before the day is over.

Leave a comment

Filed under life coach, Planning, power questions, self-help

Leave a Reply

