Power Question #3

3. What could I work on now that would make the biggest difference in my life?

I could increase my communication fluency, meaning I can be more comfortable around large groups of people, as the center of attention. God has me called to do something. I am not sure what, but  I need to grow and expand to reach my destiny. I can feel it. I keep getting thrown into situations where I have to talk to groups of people. My ideal would be to join a group where I would have to speak on the regular. I have an opportunity to do this in my speech class. Wish me luck.

2 Comments

Filed under Christian Dating Advice

2 responses to “Power Question #3

  1. I can improve my concentration span. This would allow me to work without getting distracted. I think that if I set myself targets (I will work for 20 minutes without trying to do something else) and gradually work up, I can achieve this. My aim is an hour.

  2. Hey Clare,

    Did you try it? I bet you met the goal. It is amazing the changes we can make in our lives when we plan to do so. I think this is a great goal. It is obtainable and very specific. When you have worked for an hour without distraction I can imagine how satisfied you will be with yourself. It will encourage you to reach further.

    Good Luck~ Rena

Leave a Reply

