Observing The Obvious

Observation is an art. I create pictures in an effort to fulfill a desire to create. I am a professional
people watcher. I love observation,and through my images try to show others how fulfilling it can be.

Some impressions remain in our memory while others disappear. The impressions that stay in memory,
arrangements of one’s surroundings, are arbitrary. Our sense of self is based on these impressions.
Our actions are dictated by past observations – experiences, actions and their effect.

I strive to create images which are interesting and intellectually stimulating to all. I work to reenforce
my sense of being by creating images of observation. I hope to help others notice and remember more
than the images media throws at them.Look around and observe, notice that each moment is different.

Rena Wright

3 Comments

Filed under Christian Dating Advice

3 responses to “Observing The Obvious

  1. I enjoyed reading that post – thanks. Michelle

  2. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Shuffler!!

  3. a ja bylam w penzance na wakacjach i musze przyznac ze bylo swietnie…tesknota tesknota tesknota…namowiu0142am rodzicow na ponowne odwiedziny starej do Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

